ORF CONTENTSALES Home
 
Beatrice Cox-Riesenfelder





Beatrice Cox-Riesenfelder, MBA
Managing Director /
Chief Financial Officer

beatrice.cox-riesenfelder@orf.at

Armin Luttenberger





Armin Luttenberger, MA
Head of Content Sales International

armin.luttenberger@orf.at


Marion Camus-Oberdorfer






Marion Camus-Oberdorfer
Sales Director GST | Music & Performing Arts | Distribution Investment

marion.camus-oberdorfer@orf.at



Monika Kossits





Mag. Monika Kossits
Sales Manager TV

monika.kossits@orf.at



Johannes Stanek





Mag. (FH) Johannes Stanek
Sales Manager TV

johannes.stanek@orf.at


Alexandra Hopf






Mag. Alexandra Hopf
Sales Manager TV

alexandra.hopf@orf.at


Anna-Franziska Kapun





Mag. Anna-Franziska Kapun
Senior Legal & Business Affairs Executive

anna.kapun@orf.at


Beatrix Millauer






Dr. Beatrix Millauer
Legal Executive

beatrix.millauer@orf.at







Mag. Corinna Couroupis, BA
Sales Executive Footage

corinna.couroupis@orf.at






Jürgen Hutle, BA Bakk.phil.
Sales Executive Footage

j.hutle@orf.at



Mario Leonhardsberger





Mario Leonhardsberger,
Bakk.phil.
Digital Content Distribution
Manager

mario.leonhardsberger@orf.at


Franka Giesemann





Mag. Franka Giesemann
Sales Manager VOD & Home Entertainment


franka.giesemann@orf.at


Arjeta Demaj





Arjeta Demaj, BA
Sales Support Manager


arjeta.demaj@orf.at








Carmen Hilmbauer
Sales Support Administrator / Digital Distribution

carmen.hilmbauer@orf.at





Lisa Pöpperl


Lisa Pöpperl
Assistant Sales & Marketing

lisa.poepperl@orf.at






    Imprint  Privacy Policy