ORF CONTENTSALES Home
 
Beatrice Cox-Riesenfelder





Beatrice Cox-Riesenfelder, MBA
Managing Director /
Chief Financial Officer

beatrice.cox-riesenfelder@orf.at

Armin Luttenberger





Armin Luttenberger, MA
Head of Content Sales International

armin.luttenberger@orf.at








Marion Camus-Oberdorfer





Marion Camus-Oberdorfer
Sales Director GST & Distribution Investment

marion.camus-oberdorfer@orf.at

Monika Kossits





Mag. Monika Kossits
Sales Manager Key Account Universum

monika.kossits@orf.at









Johannes Stanek





Mag. (FH) Johannes Stanek
Sales Manager

johannes.stanek@orf.at



Alexandra Hopf






Mag. Alexandra Hopf
Sales Manager

alexandra.hopf@orf.at









Anna-Franziska Mühlberger





Mag. Anna-Franziska Mühlberger
Senior Legal & Business Affairs Executive

anna.muehlberger@orf.at


Beatrix Millauer






Dr. Beatrix Millauer
Legal Executive

beatrix.millauer@orf.at







Alexander Glöckl





Alexander Glöckl, BA
Sales Manager Footage

alexander.gloeckl@orf.at


Dagmar Fleischhacker





Dagmar Fleischhacker
Sales Executive Footage & UT


dagmar.
fleischhacker@orf.at







Mario Leonhardsberger





Mario Leonhardsberger, Bakk.phil.
Digital Content Distribution Manager

mario.leonhardsberger@orf.at


Franka Giesemann





Mag. Franka Giesemann
Sales Manager Home
Entertainment, VOD


franka.giesemann@orf.at


Arjeta Demaj





Arjeta Demaj, BA
Sales Support Manager


arjeta.demaj@orf.at




Fabio Zimmermann





Fabio Zimmermann
Digital Sales Support

fabio.zimmermann@orf.at







Maximilian Wenzel

Alexander Löffler





Alexander Löffler, BSc MIB
Technical Coordinator

alexander.loeffler@orf.at



Elisabeth Dirnberger





Elisabeth Dirnberger, BA
Sales Executive Footage
& UT

elisabeth.dirnberger@orf.at


Maximilian Wenzel






Lisa Pöpperl





Lisa Pöpperl
Assistant Sales & Marketing

lisa.poepperl@orf.at

    Imprint  Privacy Policy